Showing all 7 Songs

Original Tracklist

Bad Eyes… Villain ThemeAnirudh Ravichander
Nee YaaroYugabharathiK.J.Yesudas
AathiP.VijayVishal Dadlani, Anirudh Ravichander
Pakkam VanthuMadhan Karky, Hiphop TamizhaAnirudh Ravichander, Hiphop Tamizha
PaalamYugabharathiShankar Mahadevan, Shweta Mohan
Kaththi Theme… the Sword of DestinyAnirudh Ravichander
Selfie PullaMadhan KarkyVijay, Sunidhi Chauhan

See Also


In Theatres

About UsPrivacyTermsCopyrightContact Us
Copyright © 2015
Terms and Privacy Policy under which this service is provided to you.